Regular Meeting Dates

Important Times to Note:

Lodge Regular Meetings - start time will be shown on your Summons.
Lodge Officers Meetings - start time 6.30pm.
Lodge of Instruction - start time 6.00pm.


Chapter Regular Meetings - start time will be shown on your Summons.
Chapter Officers Meetings - start time 8.00pm.
Chapter of Instruction - start time 10.00am.


Warning! These dates are dynamically generated, and subject to change.
Only the next six meetings will ever be shown as one meeting drops off the next will auto generate.
LODGE changed dates / alterations will be noted here!
ATTENTION - April 2022 Officers Meeting Changed for Easter. Rescheduled for - Monday 25 April 2022 6:30PM.
CHAPTER changed dates / alterations will be noted here!
ATTENTION - January 2022 Chapter Rehearsal will take place on Saturday 29th January.
ATTENTION - April 2022 Chapter Past Zs and Officers Meeting Changed for Easter. Rescheduled for - Monday 25 April 2022 8.00PM.

Lodge Regular Meetings

Monday 10 Oct 2022
Monday 14 Nov 2022
Monday 12 Dec 2022
Monday 09 Jan 2023
Monday 13 Feb 2023
Monday 13 Mar 2023

Lodge Officers Meetings

Monday 12 Sep 2022
Monday 17 Oct 2022
Monday 21 Nov 2022
Monday 16 Jan 2023
Monday 20 Feb 2023
Monday 20 Mar 2023

Lodge of Instruction

Thursday 06 Oct 2022
Thursday 03 Nov 2022
Thursday 01 Dec 2022
Thursday 05 Jan 2023
Thursday 02 Feb 2023
Thursday 02 Mar 2023
 

Chapter Regular Meetings

Monday 03 Oct 2022
Monday 05 Dec 2022
Monday 06 Feb 2023
Monday 03 Apr 2023
Monday 02 Oct 2023
Monday 04 Dec 2023

Chapter Officers Meetings

Monday 12 Sep 2022
Monday 17 Oct 2022
Monday 19 Dec 2022
Monday 20 Feb 2023
Monday 17 Apr 2023
Monday 11 Sep 2023

Chapter of Instruction

Saturday 24 Sep 2022
Saturday 26 Nov 2022
Saturday 28 Jan 2023
Saturday 25 Mar 2023
Saturday 06 May 2023
Saturday 23 Sep 2023