Subscribe to RSS

Upcoming Events

We currently have no upcoming events. Please check back soon for further updates.

Recent Events


Talking Heads - 12 February 2018

New Initiative and Training Read more...

Chapter February Meeting 2018. - 05 February 2018

This promises to be a most interesting item Read more...

Masefield Golf Day - 15 August 2017

The annual golf day will be held on Tuesday 15th August 2017 at Kings Norton Golf Course. Read more...

1004th Meeting Old English, St. George’s Night - 10 April 2017

A traditional Masefield Old English, St. George’s Night will take place on Monday 10th April 2017. Read more...

Regular Lodge Meeting Dates

  • Past Masters and Officers Meeting - Monday 10 September 2018 (6:30 PM)
  • Past Masters and Officers Meeting - Monday 15 October 2018 (6:30 PM)
  • Past Masters and Officers Meeting - Monday 19 November 2018 (6:30 PM)
  • Past Masters and Officers Meeting - Monday 21 January 2019 (6:30 PM)
  • Past Masters and Officers Meeting - Monday 18 February 2019 (6:30 PM)
  • Past Masters and Officers Meeting - Monday 18 March 2019 (6:30 PM)
  • Past Masters and Officers Meeting - Monday 15 April 2019 (6:30 PM)
  • Regular Lodge Meeting - Monday 08 October 2018
  • Regular Lodge Meeting - Monday 12 November 2018
  • Regular Lodge Meeting - Monday 10 December 2018
  • Regular Lodge Meeting - Monday 14 January 2019
  • Regular Lodge Meeting - Monday 11 February 2019
  • Regular Lodge Meeting - PMs Night - Monday 11 March 2019
  • Regular Lodge Meeting - Monday 08 April 2019
  • Lodge of Instruction - Thursday 04 October 2018 (6:00 PM)
  • Lodge of Instruction - Thursday 01 November 2018 (6:00 PM)
  • Lodge of Instruction - Thursday 06 December 2018 (6:00 PM)
  • Lodge of Instruction - Thursday 03 January 2019 (6:00 PM)
  • Lodge of Instruction - Thursday 07 February 2019 (6:00 PM)
  • Lodge of Instruction - Thursday 07 March 2019 (6:00 PM)
  • Lodge of Instruction - Thursday 04 April 2019 (6:00 PM)


Supreme Royal Arch Chapter Meeting Dates

  • Past Principals and Officers Meeting - Monday 10 September 2018 (8:00 PM)
  • Past Principals and Officers Meeting - Monday 15 October 2018 (8:00 PM)
  • Past Principals and Officers Meeting Early Start - Monday 17 December 2018 (6:00 PM)
  • Past Principals and Officers Meeting - Monday 18 February 2019 (8:00 PM)
  • Past Principals and Officers Meeting - Monday 15 April 2019 (8:00 PM)
  • Regular Chapter Meeting - Monday 01 October 2018
  • Regular Chapter Meeting - Monday 03 December 2018
  • Regular Chapter Meeting - Monday 04 February 2019
  • Regular Chapter Meeting - Monday 01 April 2019
  • Saturday Chapter Rehearsal - Saturday 22 September 2018 (10:00 AM)
  • Saturday Chapter Rehearsal - Saturday 24 November 2018 (10:00 AM)
  • Saturday Chapter Rehearsal - Saturday 26 January 2019 (10:00 AM)
  • Saturday Chapter Rehearsal - Saturday 23 March 2019 (10:00 AM)
  • Saturday Chapter Rehearsal - Officers Induction Meeting - Saturday 04 May 2019 (10:00 AM)
Share this page with your friends, or bookmark it to read it later