Subscribe to RSS

Upcoming Events

We currently have no upcoming events. Please check back soon for further updates.

Regular Lodge Meeting Dates

  • Past Masters and Officers Meeting - Monday 21 January 2019 (6:30 PM)
  • Past Masters and Officers Meeting - Monday 18 February 2019 (6:30 PM)
  • Past Masters and Officers Meeting - Monday 18 March 2019 (6:30 PM)
  • Past Masters and Officers Meeting - Monday 15 April 2019 (6:30 PM)
  • Past Masters and Officers Meeting - Monday 16 September 2019 (6:30 PM)
  • Past Masters and Officers Meeting - Monday 21 October 2019 (6:30 PM)
  • Past Masters and Officers Meeting - Monday 18 November 2019 (6:30 PM)
  • Past Masters and Officers Meeting - Monday 20 January 2020 (6:30 PM)
  • Past Masters and Officers Meeting - Monday 17 February 2020 (6:30 PM)
  • Past Masters and Officers Meeting - Monday 16 March 2020 (6:30 PM)
  • Past Masters and Officers Meeting - Monday 20 April 2020 (6:30 PM)
  • Regular Lodge Meeting - Monday 10 December 2018
  • Regular Lodge Meeting - Monday 14 January 2019
  • Regular Lodge Meeting - Monday 11 February 2019
  • Regular Lodge Meeting - PMs Night - Monday 11 March 2019
  • Regular Lodge Meeting - Monday 08 April 2019
  • Regular Lodge Meeting - Monday 14 October 2019 (6:00 PM)
  • Regular Lodge Meeting - Monday 11 November 2019 (6:00 PM)
  • Regular Lodge Meeting - Christmas Party - Monday 09 December 2019 (6:00 PM)
  • Regular Lodge Meeting - Monday 13 January 2020 (6:00 PM)
  • Regular Lodge Meeting - Monday 10 February 2020 (6:00 PM)
  • Regular Lodge Meeting - PMs Night - Monday 09 March 2020 (6:00 PM)
  • Regular Lodge Meeting - DATE TO BE CHANGED - Monday 13 April 2020 (6:00 PM)
  • Lodge of Instruction - Thursday 06 December 2018 (6:00 PM)
  • Lodge of Instruction - Thursday 03 January 2019 (6:00 PM)
  • Lodge of Instruction - Thursday 07 February 2019 (6:00 PM)
  • Lodge of Instruction - Thursday 07 March 2019 (6:00 PM)
  • Lodge of Instruction - Thursday 04 April 2019 (6:00 PM)
  • Lodge of Instruction - Thursday 03 October 2019 (6:00 PM)
  • Lodge of Instruction - Thursday 07 November 2019 (6:00 PM)
  • Lodge of Instruction - Thursday 05 December 2019 (6:00 PM)
  • Lodge of Instruction - Thursday 02 January 2020 (6:00 PM)
  • Lodge of Instruction - Wednesday 05 February 2020 (6:00 PM)
  • Lodge of Instruction - Thursday 05 March 2020 (6:00 PM)
  • Lodge of Instruction - Thursday 02 April 2020 (6:00 PM)


Supreme Royal Arch Chapter Meeting Dates

  • Past Principals and Officers Meeting Early Start - Monday 17 December 2018 (6:00 PM)
  • Past Principals and Officers Meeting - Monday 18 February 2019 (8:00 PM)
  • Past Principals and Officers Meeting - Monday 15 April 2019 (8:00 PM)
  • Past Principals and Officers Meeting - Saturday 21 September 2019 (8:00 PM)
  • Past Principals and Officers Meeting - Early Start - Monday 16 December 2019 (6:00 PM)
  • Past Principals and Officers Meeting - Monday 17 February 2020 (8:00 PM)
  • Past Principals and Officers Meeting - Monday 20 April 2020 (8:00 PM)
  • Regular Chapter Meeting - Monday 03 December 2018
  • Regular Chapter Meeting - Monday 04 February 2019
  • Regular Chapter Meeting - Monday 01 April 2019
  • Regular Chapter Meeting - Monday 07 October 2019 (6:00 PM)
  • Regular Chapter Meeting - Monday 02 December 2019 (6:00 PM)
  • Regular Chapter Meeting - Monday 03 February 2020 (6:00 PM)
  • regular Chapter Meeting - Monday 06 April 2020 (6:00 PM)
  • Saturday Chapter Rehearsal - Saturday 24 November 2018 (10:00 AM)
  • Saturday Chapter Rehearsal - Saturday 26 January 2019 (10:00 AM)
  • Saturday Chapter Rehearsal - Saturday 23 March 2019 (10:00 AM)
  • Saturday Chapter Rehearsal - Officers Induction Meeting - Saturday 04 May 2019 (10:00 AM)
  • Saturday Chapter Rehearsal - Saturday 28 September 2019 (10:00 AM)
  • Saturday Chapter Rehearsal - Saturday 23 November 2019 (10:00 AM)
  • Saturday Chapter Rehearsal - Saturday 25 January 2020 (10:00 AM)
  • Saturday Chapter Rehearsal - Saturday 28 March 2020 (10:00 AM)
  • Saturday Chapter Rehearsal - Officers Induction Meeting - Saturday 02 May 2020 (10:00 AM)
Share this page with your friends, or bookmark it to read it later